Animal Logic – Animal Logic

01. There’s A Spy (In The House Of Love)
02. Someday We’ll Understand
03. Winds Of Santa Ana
04. I’m Through With Love
05. As Soon As The Sun Goes Down
06. I Still Feel For You
07. Elijah
08. Firing Up The Sunset Gun
09. Someone To Come Home To
10. I’m Sorry Baby (I Want You In My Life)

Leave a Reply