David Axelrod – Song of Innocence

01. Urizen
02. Holy Thursday
03. The Smile
04. A Dream
05. Song of Innocence
06. Merlin’s Prophecy
07. The Mental Traveller


Excellent product and service


Fantastic album!

michael sullivan

great sounding music by the man who worked with the electric prunes mass in f minor classic late sixties

Leave a Reply