01. Overture – Wake Up (To A Brand New World)
02. 1st Movement (Dance of The Glory and Playfulness)
03. 2nd Movement (Dance of Purification)
04. The Dawn
05. 3rd Movement (Part I & II)
06. 4th Movement (Dance of Serenity and Strength)
07. Gone Is The Veil of Illusion (Part I)
08. Dance of Gratitude and Devotion (Part II)

[spoiler] David Sancious & Tone – Dance of the Age of Enlightenment – 270.7 MB [/spoiler]

Leave a Reply