Jun Fukamachi ‎– Fantastic Suite – A Dream On A Spring Night Based On “The Tale Of The Heike”

01. Prologue
02. The Bell of the Gion Temple
03. The Prosperous Heike
04. The Sinking Heike
05. The Scenes of Bloodshedding
06. The Heike Sent to the Sea Bottom
07. The Specter of the Destructed Heike
08. Epilogue

Leave a Reply