Daily high quality jazz updates

Larry Coryell – Spaces (FLAC, 1988)

Larry Coryell – Spaces

01. Spaces ( Infinite )
02. Rene`s Theme
03. Gloria`s Step
04. Wrong Is Right
05. Chris
06. New Year’s Day In Los Angeles-1968

Anthony Winters

An excellent fusion album. Great sound. An enjoyable listening experience.


memories from the past by the maestro himself

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *