Lonnie Liston Smith & The Cosmic Echoes – Astral Traveling

01. Astral Traveling
02. Let Us Go into the House of the Lord
03. Rejuvenation
04. I Mani (Faith)
05. In Search of Truth
06. Aspirations
07. Astral Traveling (alternate take)
08. Rejuvination (alternate take)
09. I Mani (alternate take)
10. In Search of Truth (alternate take)

Leave a Reply