Daily high quality jazz updates

Miles Davis – On the Corner (1972, FLAC)

01. On The Corner
02. New York Girl
03. Thinkin’ One Thing And Doin’ Another
04. Vote For Miles
05. Black Satin
06. One And One
07. Helen Butte
08. Mr. Freedom X

Mr Grant A Webster

Fantastic album! Full of memorable grooves, funky riffs and jazzy tones. A real underrated classic that will get inside your brain and live forever in your funky soul

Brian Minards


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *