Daily high quality jazz updates

Sonny Stitt – Now! & Salt And Pepper (FLAC, 2011)

Sonny Stitt – Now! & Salt And Pepper

01. Surfin’
02. Lester Leaps In
03. Estralita
04. Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m Gone
05. Touchy
06. Never —SH!
07. My Mother’s Eyes
08. I’m Getting Sentimental Over You
09. Salt And Pepper
10. S’posin’
11. Theme From Lord Of The Flies
12. Perdido
13. Stardust

Robert T. Curry II

Excellence in jazz throughout…!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *