Stanley Clarke – Modern Man

01. Opening (Statement)
02. He Lives On (Story About the Last Journey of a Warrior)
03. More Hot Fun
04. Slow Dance
05. Interlude: A Serious Occasion
06. Got to Find My Own Place
07. Dayride
08. Interlude: It’s What She Didn’t Say
09. Modern Man
10. Interlude: A Relaxed Occasion
11. Rock ‘n’ Roll Jelly
12. Closing (Statement)

Leave a Reply