Daily high quality jazz updates

Steve Gadd and Friends – Live at Voce (FLAC, 2010)

Steve Gadd and Friends – Live at Voce

01. Watching The River Flow
02. Way Back Home
03. Undecided
04. Bye Bye Blackbird
05. Them Changes
06. Georgia On My Mind
07. Back At The Chicken Shack
08. Sister Sadie
09. Here I Am Now
10. Down


Great musicians, great playing, the live atmosphere adds to the experience.

RSJ Airzee

Gadd is always great, always playing for the music but, for me he seems to relish playing live which makes this a great album!

Nancy H,. Coles


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *