Daily high quality jazz updates

Steve Khan – Headline (FLAC, 1992)

Steve Khan – Headline

01. Tyrone
02. The Blessing
03. Autumn In Rome
04. Turnaround
05. Ontem A Noite
06. Water Babies
07. All Or Nothing At All
08. Hackensack
09. Caribbean Fire Dance


What can you expect from SK other than top notch tunes with excellent playing by him and his cohorts. I’m glad to have finally added this to my collection, which includes nearly all of his work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *