Daily high quality jazz updates

The Brecker Brothers – Live At The Bottom Line (FLAC, 2015)

The Brecker Brothers – Live At The Bottom Line

01. Rocks
02. Jungle Walk
03. Cactus
04. Band Introduction
05. Night Flight
06. Keep It Steady
07. A Creature Of Many Faces
08. If You want To Boogie, Forget It
09. It Took A Long Time
10. Sneakin’Up Behind You
11. Night Flight (Alternative Take)

Michael Riskin

this disc captures a great, great band live and at the height of its power. the musicianship is incredible, along with the writing, arranging, and the real joy of playing great music


Loved hearing this in all it’s period glory! The good old days? Maybe, but Brecker will always be the man!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *