The Comet Is Coming ‎– Trust In The Lifeforce Of The Deep Mystery

01. Because The End Is Really The Beginning
02. Birth Of Creation
03. Summon The Fire
04. Blood Of The Past
05. Super Zodiac
06. Astral Flying
07. Timewave Zero
08. Unity
09. The Universe Wakes Up
10. Crossing The River (Journey Of The Dead)

Leave a Reply