Victor Wooten – Soul Circus

01. Intro: Adam
02. Victa
03. Bass Tribute
04. Prayer
05. Natives
06. Can’t Hide Love
07. Stay
08. On And On (Saundra)
09. Cell Phone
10. Back To India
11. Soul Circus
12. Higher Law
13. Take U There
14. Ari’s Eyes
15. Outro: Kids
16. Bass Tribute

Perfect gift.
Older neighbor loves this band and this was a perfect present.

This album is awesome, I was addicted to Can’t Hide Love for a couple weeks. I highly recommend this for everyone

Leave a Reply